Apologies

My apologies to those who get the blog via email if your inbox is filled by Rediscovering The Church. I do tend to get carried away at times.

For the drop-in reader this is a paper written in response to the institutionalising of the church.

About Campbell

Now retired but once upon a time a parish minister in Glasgow, before that the South West and initially the Black Isle. Been a prison chaplain and lecturer. Still am constantly bemused by the weird world around me.
This entry was posted in Church. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Apologies

  1. Stuart says:

    …..I do tend to get carried away at times.

    I thought that was a bloggers perogative….

    Anyway, how do I get to view this interesting sounding paper; have you blogged it and I missed it?

  2. Campbell says:

    It can be found on the Home Page on the title bar thingy titled ‘Rediscovering the Church.’ I’m afraid that my computer skills are somewhat limited or I would know what these things are called and what they do.

  3. Stuart says:

    Well I understood exactly what you meant. Thank you I’ll have a read.

  4. John says:

    Liked the article a lot. Only I noticed a typo twice you’ve spelt God as C od.

Leave a Reply

