PROVERBS 26:11

In my last post I said that I would be giving up blogging. I was wrong, I misled you, I recant.

1 Blogging is enjoyable, there may even be an addictive element to it.

2 Blogging gives me something to do at five in the morning.

3 Progressives keep doing and saying the stupidest things that just have to be pointed out.

About Campbell

Now retired but once upon a time a parish minister in Glasgow, before that the South West and initially the Black Isle. Been a prison chaplain and lecturer. Still am constantly bemused by the weird world around me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to PROVERBS 26:11

  1. William Stuart says:

    Welcome back, I missed your blogs, the sometimes encouraged, sometimes puzzled and sometime entertained me, but they always made me think deeper into current situations in the world. So again welcome back and thank you for your early morning thoughts and comments, God Bless.

  2. Bob Gehrke says:

    Welcome back Campbell – missed your pointed and somewhat acerbic comments. They often made me laugh (among other things). God bless.

  3. Gilbert Mc Gill says:

    I thought the world would hear from you again. Blog addiction, the only treatment is to keep on blogging!

    God bless

    Gilbert

  4. Lazarus says:

    Indeed, welcome back!

  5. smithfoss49 says:

    I do consider all of the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for starters. May just you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

